UFS SUBSCRIPTION DATABASES - Journal Articles
EBSCO DISCOVERY SERVICE - (Find Journal articles for your assignments)EDS - The Library's Articles & Databases search engine. EDS brings together all of the Library's subject databases to create a seamless and simplified research experience.
SA ePUBLICATIONS (AFRICAN JOURNALS) - (Find Journal articles for your assignments) The most comprehensive searchable collection of full text electronic South African journals in the world, focuses on making journals published in South Africa, available online.
UFS SUBSCRIPTION RESEARCH DATABASES - Research Methodology support.
SAGE Research Methods - (Find extensive books, encyclopedias and guidelines for your Research Project) A web-based research methods tool that covers quantitative, qualitative and mixed methods. Researchers can explore methods and concepts to help design research projects, understand a particular method or identify a new method, and write up research. Sage Research Methods focuses on methodology rather than disciplines, and is of potential use to researchers from the social sciences, health sciences and other research areas.
UFS EBOOK SUBSCRIPTIONS - Online Books
EBOOK CENTRAL - (Find multidisciplinary ebooks)
UFS THESIS AND DISSERTATIONS - Thesis & Dissertations for Research Support.
KOVSIE SCHOLAR - (UFS Published Research) A digital service that collects, preserves, and distributes digital material. Repositories are important tools for preserving an organization's legacy; they facilitate digital preservation and scholarly communication.
PROQUEST THESIS & DISSERTATIONS - Citations and abstracts of many dissertations and theses from the United States and throughout the world (1861 - present).
Accessing UFS Library Resources through GOOGLE SCHOLAR
Report a problem